Reviews

Jennie
6/25/2018
Wonderful food and the fastest delivery we have ever had. Thanks so much for the great service.
Donald
3/19/2018
Had before...very good
Donny
3/11/2018
Best Chinese in the valley!
ginger
3/6/2018
Twinkle walnut shrimp was terrible! Almost we could not eat it. They aren’t using sucullent shrimp as usual in a delicate sauce. We got cut up shrimp that had been cooked too long, or which had been frozen— very rubbery with no taste and the sauce was almost vinegary.
Peter
12/3/2017
Everything was delicious.
Brooke
11/10/2017
Enjoyed, good food
Alan
11/1/2017
I've ordered from this restaurant for many years. It was great having the new app with the menu right there. 5 star rating Great App.
Masami
10/19/2017
Very Good!
Kristine
9/29/2017
They forgot one of the items we order, but overall the delivery was quick and the food was good.
Lynn
9/18/2017
Kung Pao China Bistro is my favorite. I order from them at least once a month. The food is delicious, the service excellent and the delivery driver is super nice!
ARTHUR
9/1/2017
Food excellent and delivered on time. Very happy!
Kim
4/24/2017
Lightning fast delivery, food arrived hot and delicious. The Twinkle Shrimp was perfection and they added the extra walnuts I asked for! The Napolean was okay not great but okay. The food was amazing!
cheri
3/22/2017
the food is amazing and it was here with 1/2 an hour. they have the best veggie orange chicken. I wont eat anywhere else!!!! The veggie drumsticks were just what my friend needed. this place is amazing
Daniel
1/30/2017
Normally I would give a 5 star rating but. It took over an hour for 2 orders of fried rice an 1 Thai ice tea. I ask for sweet and sour sauce every time we order and tell them to keep the soy sauce, because we just toss it out. Why have a spot to ask for something if you don't even look at it? The Thai ice tea was watered down. Its one of the reasons we order from Kung Pao.
fred
12/28/2016
always perfect and FAST!!
Robert
12/17/2016
Decent food. Portions smaller than I'm used to from there. Was it the difference between ordering thru the app vs ordering directly? Moo shoo sent with 2 pancakes. Seemed like 1/2 portion. Lame.
Dory
10/12/2016
Great food and delivers fast!
Dory
8/15/2016
Love the food!
Jennifer
5/31/2016
Fast delivery. The food came within 30 minutes. The food was okay.
mitch
5/9/2016
there were 3 pieces of Duck that were eatable & these people interpretation of Cold Noodle is Uncooked noodles. I have enjoyed Tea Duck & Cold Noodle from NY to San Francisco. I will not be reordering those two items. I will try something new
Any questions please call us.